Formula E has announced that the Hankook London E-Prix, the final rounds of the ABB FIA Formula E World Championship Season 10, will be broadcast live on the free-to-air TV channel Quest. This decision aims to bring the thrilling conclusion of the electric motorsport series to a broader audience in the UK and Ireland.

Viewers can catch the action-packed racing on Quest via Freeview (channel 12), Freesat (167), Virgin (137), and Sky (144). The broadcasts of Rounds 15 and 16 are scheduled for Saturday, July 20th, and Sunday, July 21st, from 16:45 to 18:30 BST.

The Season 10 championship remains tightly contested, with Jaguar TCS Racing’s Mitch Evans, Nick Cassidy, and TAG Heuer Porsche’s Pascal Wehrlein separated by just 12 points at the top of the standings. Seven drivers are still in contention for the title, promising a thrilling showdown at ExCeL London.

Alongside the Drivers’ title, the Teams’ Championship and the inaugural Manufacturers’ Trophy are also up for grabs. Jaguar TCS Racing leads the Teams’ Championship, with TAG Heuer Porsche closely trailing. Porsche currently leads the Manufacturers’ Trophy standings.

Jeff Dodds, CEO of Formula E, expressed excitement about showcasing the season finale on Quest, emphasizing the high stakes and competitive nature of the championship. Viewers in the UK and Ireland can also access practice and qualifying sessions via TNT Sports and its streaming platform, discovery+.

Stay tuned to Quest for the climax of the Formula E Season 10, promising electrifying racing action and the crowning of the new World Champion.

Formula E
This Article use tools from Chatgpt

The post Formula E’s London E-Prix Season Finale to Air Live on Quest appeared first on EN.WHEELZ.ME.